To request additional information regarding SECOP and its activities, please write to:

Southeast Council on Philanthropy
P.O. Box 1435
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702

Executive Members

  • President: Alix Gasser, SEMO-NASV,
  • Vice President: Judy Cantoni, Community Foundation of the Ozarks,
  • Secretary: Amy McDonald, CGPS Foundation,
  • Treasurer: Christy O’Neal, Lutheran Family and Children’s Services of Missouri,
  • Membership Chair: Laura Propst, Saint Francis Healthcare System Foundation,
  • Program Chair: Kristen Pind, Missouri Veterans Home – Cape Girardeau,
  • Community Outreach Chair: Raechel Cantoni, First Missouri State Bank,
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.