To request additional information regarding SECOP and its activities, please write to:

Southeast Council on Philanthropy
P.O. Box 1435
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702

Executive Members

  • President: Jessica Hill, Safe House for Women, (573) 335-7745, director@semosafehouse.org
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • Secretary: Michelle Ramsey, Community Couseling Center, (573) 332-2787, mramsey@cccntr.com
  • Treasurer: Tony Buehrle, Community Partnership of Southeast Missouri, (573) 979-5013, tony@cpsemo.org
  • Membership Chair: Danielle Torbet, Saint Francis Healthcare System Foundation, (573) 331-5790, dtorbet@smfc.net
  • Program Chair: Judy Cantoni, Community Foundation of the Ozarks, (573) 803-1248, jcantoni@cfozarks.org
  • Community Outreach Chair: Alex Jackson, Notre Dame High School, (618) 201-4757, alexjackson@notredamecape.org
  • Member At Large: Vacant
  • Past President: Tony Buehrle, Community Partnership of Southeast Missouri, (573) 979-5013, tony@cpsemo.org
  • Past President: Trudy Lee, Southeast Missouri State University Foundation, (573) 651-5935, tglee@semo.edu
  • Past President: Amanda Lincoln, Southeast Missouri State University Foundation, (573) 986-6815, alincoln@semo.edu
  • Past President: Merideth Pobst, Jackson R2 Foundation, (573) 576 6672, mpobst@jackson.k12.mo.us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.